PlayStation Showcase 2021 Broadcast next Thursday

This morning in a PlayStation Blog Sid Shuman, PlayStation’s Content Communication Director has announced that a PlayStation Showcase will appear this Thursday, September 2nd at 1:00pm Pacific Time / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST which will be 40 minutes in length. It’ll include updates with PS Studios games, and other developers.

It’s been a long time going, but now we will knowPlayStation’s slate. We’ve already X-Box and some of Nintendo’s release schedules since the pandemic has delayed many major releases. So, what is your dream release? Comment below.

Leave a Reply